Firm News

ARP Congratulates Elizabeth A. Connolly, John M. McGarry and R. Dennis Rasor for being selected as among the "Top 1% Trial Counsel for Medical Malpractice in Illinois for 2012"
“Medical Malpractice Lawyers is a leading independent publication dedicated to educating the public about their rights and role in medical malpractice litigation. A designation as one of the Top 1% Trial Counsel for Medical Malpractice is a prestigious award for which candidates are selected from the leading professionals in their state based on a rigorous 6-point scoring system. Selected on the basis of peer reviews and individual medical malpractice trial performance in the previous 24 months, this designation is limited to less than 1% of professionals in Illinois.”